WALKABOUT TRAVEL GEAR
Walkabout's Home Page | Product Index | Shopping Cart | Email Newsletter
Shipping, Returns, Customer Service | Privacy Policy

WORLDWIDE TRAVEL ADAPTER SET

All ten grounded adapters found worldwide.
Walkabout Travel Gear LLC BBB Business Review McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Bookmark and Share

Express and international shipping available.
Orders placed weekdays before 1pm Pacific (2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern) ship the same day.

With this set of travel adapters you will be able to plug into every grounded electrical outlet found on the planet Earth. With carry pouch.

Item # 88G
$50.95.

Check to Order: Quantity:


The Set of Grounded Adapters are in stock.

Adapters in the set:

# 3G

United Kingdom Grounded Adapter

# 4G

Europe Grounded Grounded Adapter

# 5G

India Grounded Adapter

# 6G

Australia / China Grounded Adapter

# 7G

North America Grounded Adapter

# 8G

South Africa Grounded Adapter

# 9G

Switzerland Grounded Adapter

# 10G

Italy Grounded Adapter

# 12G

Denmark Grounded Adapter

# 13G

Israel Grounded Adapter


Walkabout Travel Gear Zigzag line


Arrow Electrical Products Page

Walkabout Coil button Walkabout Homepage