WALKABOUT TRAVEL GEAR LLC

Walkabout Travel Gear LLC BBB Business Review McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

The Complete Set of Travel Adapters

      
Oldest travel gear company online -- 22 years.
Every item on this page is in stock, unless noted.
$5.00 standard shipping, arrives 2-4 business days. Free shipping on orders over $75! Express and International shipping available.
Orders placed weekdays before Noon Pacific (1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern) ship the same day.

Be Prepared for Every Electric Outlet on Earth.

With this set of travel adapters you will be able to plug into every electrical outlet found on the planet Earth. The set includes the world's eleven grounded plug styles, and three additional adapters that allow you to plug into the remaining outlets. Because many grounded plugs will fit into non-grounded outlets, this set covers all the possibilities. The Complete Set of Travel Adapters works with both two prong North American ungrounded plugs and grounded three prong plugs, as well as with any style worldwide except South African. Get them all and forget about it. A substantional savings over purchasing the adapters individually. Includes carry pouch. (Remember adapters do not convert electricity, just the plug style.)

#777 The Complete Adapter Set $60.95


Check to Order: Quantity:


The Complete Set of Adapters are in stock.


Adapters in the set:

# 3G

United Kingdom Grounded Adapter

# 4G

Europe Grounded Grounded Adapter

# 5G

India Grounded Adapter

# 6G

Australia / China Grounded Adapter

# 7G

North America Grounded Adapter

# 8G

South Africa Grounded Adapter

# 9G

Switzerland Grounded Adapter

# 10G

Italy Grounded Adapter

# 12G

Denmark Grounded Adapter

# 13G

Israel Grounded Adapter

# 14G

Brazil Grounded Adapter

# 4GA

Europe Small Pin Adapter

# 11G

Japan Adapter

# 380

UK Shaver Adapter

(Used with the # 4GA)


Walkabout Travel Gear Zigzag line



Arrow Electrical Products Page

Walkabout Coil button Walkabout Homepage