WALKABOUT TRAVEL GEAR
Walkabout's Home Page | Product Index | Shopping Cart | Email Newsletter
Shipping, Returns, Customer Service | Privacy Policy

WORLDWIDE TRAVEL ADAPTER SET

All seven non grounded adapters found worldwide.
Walkabout Travel Gear LLC BBB Business Review McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Bookmark and Share

Shipping is $5.00, free over $75. Express and international shipping available.
Orders placed weekdays before 1pm Pacific (2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern) ship the same day.

With this set of travel adapters you will be able to plug into every non-grounded electrical outlet found on the planet Earth. With carry pouch.

Item # 880N
$15.00.

Check to Order: Quantity:


The Adapter Sets are in stock.

Regular (Non-Grounded) Adapter Plugs

Adapters in the set:

# 300
United Kingdom #300 UK non-grounded adapter

# 350
India 350 India adapter

# 380

Britain Shaver #380 UK shaver adapter

# 400

Europe #400 Europe non-grounded adapter

# 600

Australia / China #600 Australia / China non-grounded adapter

# 700

North America #700 North America non-grounded adapter

# 801

South Africa #801 South Africa non-grounded adapter


Walkabout Travel Gear Zigzag line


Arrow Electrical Products Page

Walkabout Coil button Walkabout Homepage