WALKABOUT TRAVEL GEAR
Walkabout's Home Page | Product Index | Shopping Cart | Email Newsletter
Browse Products | Privacy Policy

CUSTOMER SERVICE


TRACKING NUMBERS, ORDER OR PRODUCT QUESTIONS

If you did not receive a confirmation email or a tracking number, it was probably blocked by a spam filter. Please click the Live Chat button to the left and email us and we will resend it. Products questions can also be answered via email using the Live Chat button.

RETURNS

If you need to return or exchange any product, just let us know. Please click the Live Chat button to the left and email us. If making an exchange, please mark "exchange" on the outside of your package. Was there a problem? Please let us know and we'll do our best to resolve it.

Please no merchandise 90 days or older -- that's a long time to know if you want it!

Special ordered merchandise is not returnable.

When sending items to us, please make sure they are packaged well. Our address for returns is:

Walkabout Travel Gear LLC
4994 N Highway 101 #1008
Neotsu, Oregon 97364

STANDARD SHIPPING

Smaller orders are shipped via the US Postal service; heavier ones by FedEx Ground. Orders are normally shipped with 24 hours, so should arrive quickly. Airmail is used for Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Guam, FPO, and APO addresses. Shipping on orders to The United States is $5.00. Shipping is free on orders over $75.

EXPRESS ORDERS

Two/Three Day orders placed before 11am Pacific time (Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern) will ship the same day. The cost is $9.95. ($4.95 express upgrade + $5.00 basic shipping charge. Cost on orders over $75.00 is just 4.95.) You can choose express shipping on the final checkout form. Express orders are delivered on Saturday but not holidays. (Please note for Hawaii, Alaska, and some rural areas delivery time may be three days.)

We do not ship overnight.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

We do ship internationally, but only accept Paypal on international orders. Please click the Paypal button when checking out online. International orders are not accepted over the phone. If your shipping costs exceed the amount charged when checking out, we will email you for additional payment.

PURCHASE ORDERS

We accept purchase orders from the U.S. and Canada. Terms are net 30. Please email a copy of your purchase otrder to sales@walkabouttravelgear.com

Fortune 1000 Corporations and educational orders will be processed immediately if the ship-to location is a valid corporate/educational address. Purchase orders from other companies or non-profit organizations will also be processed as quickly as possible; in some case additional credit information will be necessary.


Walkabout Travel Gear Zigzag line



Arrow Browse Products Page

Walkabout Coil button Walkabout Homepage